Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

1April 29, 2019 - Zack VanderBeek led the Out-Pace Racing Products charge over the weekend. He won on Thursday night with the USMTS at 81 Speedway (Park City, Kansas).

Arkansas racer, Drew Armstrong doubled up on wins on Saturday night at I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, Arkansas) in his IMCA Modified.

Earl Pearson Jr. wired the Lucas Oil MLRA field on Saturday night in his No. 1 Super Late Model at Thunderbird Speedway (Muskogee, Oklahoma).

Additional weekend winners included Fred Ryland, Ryan Gilmore, Doug Smith, Jeremy Frenier, Michael Long, Jeremiah Hurst, Jesse Dennis, David Smith, Jeff Larson and Andy Bryant.

April 22, 2019 - It was another stellar weekend for Out-Pace Racing Products client, Bobby Pierce, who raced to his third Slocum 50 win at 34 Raceway (West Burlington, Iowa). His seventh win of 2019 was worth $10,555.

Kris Jackson continued his winning ways over the weekend with another B-Mod triumph. Meanwhile, Dirt Late Model Hall of Famer Billy Moyer raced to the $3,000 win on Saturday night at Missouri's Legit Speedway Park with the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS).

Trent Young, Michael Long, Jeremiah Hurst, Drew Armstrong and Andy Bryant added weekend triumphs.

1April 15, 2019 - Bobby Pierce led the weekend charge for Out-Pace Racing Products with a pair of Super Late Model wins. He first won on Friday night at Tri City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, Illinois), and then backed it up with a $5,000 win on Saturday night at Peoria Speedway (Peoria, Illinois).

Braydon Carter streaked to the Modified win at Iowa's Lee County Speedway, whle Andy Bryant visited Victory Lane at Humboldt Speedway (Humboldt, Kansas).

Additional weekend winners included Michael Long, Cory Sample, and Hunter Marriott.

April 8, 2019 - Out-Pace Racing Products would like to congratulate Mike Harrison on picking up the $2,500 DIRTcar UMP Modified victory in his No. 24 hot rod on Saturday night at the Illini 100 at Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, Illinois).

Other weekend victors included Brayden Carter, Trent Young, Chris Cogan, Steven Bowers Jr., Tyler Soppe, Andy Bryant, Jeremiah Hurst, Kris Jackson, Ryan Gillmore and Austin Becerra.