Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

1September 24, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products client, Bobby Pierce streaked from the 19th starting spot to pick up the $20,000 winner's check with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) in the finale of the 39th annual Jackson 100 at Indiana's Brownstown Speedway.

New Mexico's Johnny Scott picked up a $6,000 win in the opening round of the United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) Featherlite Fall Jamboree. It marked yet another big win for the 2018 USMTS National Champion. He received $50,000 for his national championship.

Other weekend winners included Tyler Soppe, Kris Jackson, Ryan Gillmore,

1September 19, 2018 - Dave Cain picked up a Modified qualifying night win during the WISSOTA 100 and then backed it up winning the finale on Saturday night. Kelly Shryock was a victor in the Modified division at Clay County Fair Speedway, while Joel Rust pocketed a Sister Track Challenge at Iowa's Marshalltown Speedway.

Chase Viebrock claimed the 2018 UMSS 360 c.i. Sprint Car Championship. Jerry Luloff added a USRA Out-Pace Racing Products Track Championship at Fayette County Speedway (Brownstown, Illinois).

Billy Drake raced to a Super Late Model win at Peoria Speedway (Peoria, Illinois).

Other weekend winners included Trent Young, Doug Smith, Jesse Dennis, Jimmy Payne, Dennis Elliott, Tyler Soppe, Justin O'Brien, Kris Jackson and Austin Becerra.

September 12, 2018 - Congratulations to Kris Jackson on sweeping two of three nights of action in the USRA B-Mod division during the Mod Nationals at Wisconsin's Mississippi Thunder Speedway.

September 5, 2018 - Johnny Scott kicked off last weekend's racing action with a $3,000 win with the United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS). He backed it up with another $3,000 victory at Deer Creek Speedway (Spring Valley, Minnesota). The victory clinched the 2018 championship for the New Mexico driver.

Mike Harrison made a clean sweep of the weekend's Summit Equipment American Modified Series action with wins at Tri City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, Illinois), Farmer City Speedway (Farmer City, Illinois), Fayette County Speedway (Brownstown, Illinois) and Fairbury American Legion Speedway (Fairbury, Illinois)

Billy Moyer picked up Sunday night's $5,000 Super Late Model win in the Earl Baltes Classic at Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, Ohio).

Anthony Roth clinched both the A-Mod and B-Mod Track Championships at Nebraska's I-80 Speedway.

Hunter Marriott picked up the FastShafts All Star Invitational win during the IMCA Super Nationals at Iowa's Boone Speedway while Colby Fett picked up the Race of Champions victory.

Other weekend winners included Dennis Elliot, Gary Vandermark, Billy Moyer Jr., Andy Bryant, and Jason Wolla, Joel Rust, Clint Luellen, Kris Jackson, Matt Gilbertson, John Waters, and Hunter Marriott.