Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

May 30, 2018 - The extended Memorial Day weekend found Out-Pace Racing Products clients finding victories all over North America.

Rocky Caudle kicked things off with a Tougher Than Dirt Tour opening night win in his #99 SportMod and went on to claim the overall championship.

Drew Armstrong continued his winning ways with a Modified triumph at I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, Arkansas). Brayden Carter collected multiple victories over the holiday weekend in his SportMod. Mike Harris won at Summit American Modified Series event Fairbury American Legion Speedway (Fairbury, Illinois).

Trent Young picked up a Summitt American Modified Series weekend victory at Fayette County Speedway (Brownstown, Illinois) to go with his 100-lap Modified win at the mighty Macon Speedway (Macon, Illinois).

Chase Viebrock scored a Sprint Car win in his Out-Pace Race Products entry, while Ryan Unzicker scored a pair of Super Late Model wins in Illinois. Kris Jackson picked up a $2,000 Modified win at Legis Speedway Park (West Plains, Missouri), while Johnny Scott won $2,500 with the USMTS Modifieds at Upper Iowa Speedway.

Tyler Soppe, Chase Allen, Jason Wolla, Jesse Dennis, Anthony Roth, Steven Bowers Jr., William Ward, Ray Bollinger, Jeff Larson, and John Waters also all raced to wins!

May 22, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products client, Cayden Carter started a weekend of winning for our great clients with a victory at Southern Iowa Speedway (Oskaloosa, Iowa). He backed it up with a Friday night win at Davenport Speedway (Davenport, Iowa).

Earl Pearson Jr. surged to Victory Lane in Friday night's Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) event at Wisconsin's 141 Speedway.

Mike Balcaen added an Northern Late Model Racing Association (NLRA) win at North Dakota's Devil's Lake Speedway. Clint Luellen, Andy Bryant, Mike Harrison, Chase Allen, Joel Rust, Rocky Caudle, Dave Cain, Josh McGaha, Steven Bowers Jr., Chris VanMil and Chris Abelson added wins to the Out-Pace tally, while John Waters banked back-to-back Late Model wins.

May 14, 2018 - Hall of Famer Billy Moyer led the weekend's charge for Out-Pace Racing Products customers. He won on Saturday night at Federated Raceway at I-55 (Pevely, Missouri).

Mike Harrison scored a Modified win on Friday night at Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, Illinois). Ryan Gillmore streaked to the Modified win at Springfield Raceway (Springfield, Missouri), while B.J. Robinson scored the first COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Super Late Model win of his career with a triumph at Mississippi's Magnolia Motor Speedway.

Trent Young bagged a pair of Modified wins over the weekend with victories at Cedar Ridge Speedway (Morgantown, Kentucky) and Tri-State Speedway (Haubstadt, Indiana). Fellow Modified racer, William Ward won at New York's Outlaw Speedway. Kris Jackson scored the Modified win at Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, Missouri).

Ray Bollinger, Doug Smith, Austen Becerraand Chase Allen added Modified wins.

May 7, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products customer, Kenton Allen streaked to his first-career win on Saturday night.

Ryan Unzicker swept the Super Late Model action at Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, Illinois) and Fairbury American Legion Speedway (Fairbury, Illinois).

Dave Cain bagged a pair of Modified wins as well, while Mike Harrison won a Summit American Modified Series event.

Jimmy Payne added a Modified Victory in his Out-Pace Racing Products #68. Typer Soppe, Keith Blum, Kris Jackson, Johnny Whitman, Justin Pogones and Jeff Larson were also weekend Modified winners.

Trevor Gundaker picked up a Crate Late Model win at Illinois' Tri City Speedway, and Kyle Berck won with the Malvern Bank Super Late Model Racing Series at Park Jefferson International Speedway (Park Jefferson, South Dakota).

May 1, 2018 - Victory Lanes across the county were filled with Out-Pace Racing Products clients over the weekend.

Bobby Pierce broke out the broom and won Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) events at Tri City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, Illinois) and Macon Speedway (Macon, Illinois).

Dirt Late Model Hall of Famer, Billy Moyer picked up his first win of the year on Friday night at Batesville Motor Speedway (Locust Grove, Arkansas) with the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series.

Ray Bollinger raced to three-straight UMP Modified wins over the weekend, while Austin Heacock surged to the Modified win at Farley Speedway (Farley, Iowa) and Mike Harrison won the UMP Modified feature at Macon Speedway (Macon, Illinois) on Saturday night.

Jesse Stovall added a Lucas Oil MLRA win at Oklahoma's Thunderbird Speedway, and Tyler Soppe scored an IMCA Modified win over the weekend.

Ryan Unzicker raced to the victory at Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, Illinois) and Jason Wolla added an IMCA Modified win.

Anthony Roth registered two Modified wins with Ryan Gillmore and Brian Shaw also finding Victory Lane.