Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

June 29, 2018 - Ryan Unzicker led the Out-Pace Racing Products charge last week with a $10,000 UMP DIRTcar Nationals win at Tri-City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, Illinois) on Friday night. Meanwhile Billy Moyer raced to the $10,000 win with the UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals on Saturday night at Fairbury American Legion Speedway (Fairbury, Illinois).

Mark Elliott picked up a Modified win at Hamilton County Speedway (Webster City, Iowa), Kris Jackson picked up a victory at Missouri's Lucas Oil Speedway, and Jason Wolla was victorious Dacotah Speedway.

Ray Bollinger, Matt Gilbertson, Chris Abelson, Cayden Carter, Johnny Scott, Zack VanderBeek, Jason Wolla, and Anthony Ross added wins over the weekend.

June 18, 2018 - The past week has been a great one for Out-Pace Racing Products clients. Mike Harrison has come out of the gate in UMP DIRTcar Summit Nationals action with a pair of Modified wins.

Billy Drake won the UMP DIRTcar Summernationals opener at Peoria Speedway (Peoria, Illinois), while Billy Moyer won on Sunday night at Plymouth Speedway (Plymouth, Indiana).

Stormy Scott raced to the USMTS Prelude to the Modified Masters victory at Wisconsin's Cedar Lake Speedway, while Dave Cain raced to victory lane at KRA Speedway (Willmar, Minnesota).

Doug Smith continued his winning ways with a triumph at Buena Vista Raceway (Buena Vista, Iowa), while Andy Bryant added two more victories and Zane DeVilbiss raced to the winner's circle.

Brayden Carter, Keith Blum, Rocky Caudle, Anthony Roth, Jeremy Guyot, Blake Brown, Tyler Soppe, and Robby Rosselli all picked up Modified wins over the weekend.

June 12, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products client Cayden Carter kicked off our clients week of winning with a Tuesday night triumph in the Dash at the Clash at Iowa's Marshalltown Speedway, while Andy Eckrich won the evening's Deery Brothers Series event.

At the annual Dirt Late Model Dream at Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, Ohio) Earl Pearson Jr. picked up a $10,000 preliminary win on Friday night.

William Ward raced to a pair of Modifieds win in New York, while Kyle Berck picked up two Malvern Bank Late Model Series wins over the weekend.

Mike Harrison, John Waters, Johnny Scott, Travis Roth, Andy Bryant, Doug Smith, Chris Abelson, Drew Armstrong, Cory Sample, Robby Rosselli, and Blake Brown each parked their Out-Pace Racing Products entries in Victory Lane.

June 5, 2018 - The Out-Pace Racing Products charge was led over the weekend by Mike Harrison, who picked up two Modified wins to push his career-win tally to 500.

Tyler Soppe picked up the Modified win at Farley Speedway (Farley, Iowa), while Mark Elliott won the Modified feature at Hamilton County Speedway (Webster City, Iowa).

Chris Abelson, Trent Young, Jeff Larson, Anthony Roth, Brian Shaw, Matt Gilbertson, Brayden Carter, Ray Bollinger, Darin Duffy, Jamie Sutphin, Kris Jackson, Kevin Sustaire, Jared Hawkins, and Zane Devilbiss each picked up weekend feature wins.