Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

July 25, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products couldn't be more proud of all the great accomplishments that were achieved by our clients over the past week.

Drew Armstrong scored a $3,000 Modified victory in the annual Ed Jordan Memorial over the weekend at I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, Arkansas). Hunter Marriott picked up a Dirt Knights victory at South Dakota's Park Jefferson Speedway.

Ryan Unzcker picked up a $3,000 Super Late Model, victory at Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, Illinois)

Additional wins were added by Austen Becerra, Josh McGaha, Dave Cain, William Ward, Andy Bryant, Robby Rosselli, Kris Jackson, Kevin Sustaire, Justin O'Brien, Matt Gilbertson, Mike Harrison, and Doug Smith.

July 19, 2018 - Earl Pearson Jr. led the Out-Pace Racing Products charge over the past week with a pair of Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series wins at Tri City Speedway (Pontoon Beach, Illinois) and Brown County Speedway (Aberdeen, South Dakota).

Hunter Marriott claimed his third-straight IMCA Dakota Modified Tour championship.

"The Big Show" Jason Wolla streaked to the win on the final night of the IMCA Dakota Mod Tour at Dacotah Speedway (Mandan, North Dakota).

Billy Ward picked up his first-career IMCA Modified win at Thunder Mountain Speedway on Saturday night after 18 years of trying!

Anthony Roth bagged a pair of Modified wins over the weekend, while Chris Abelson, Steven Bowers Jr., Mike Balcaen, Zach Madrid, Brayden Carter, and Johnny Scott all scored wins.

July 13, 2018 -Out-Pace Racing Products clients once again dominated weekend action.

William Ward registered wins at Outlaw Speedway (Dundee, New York) and Pennsylvania's Thunder Mountain Speedway.

Ray Bollinger picked up the Summit Racing Equipment DIRTcar UMP Modified win at Highland Speedway.

Other weekend winners include Hunter Marriott, Mike Van Genderen, Billy Moyer, Mike Harrison, Brian Shaw, Mike Harrison, Jared Hawkins, Billy Moyer Jr., Andy Bryant, John Waters, Matt Gilbertson, Anthony Roth, Chris VanMil, Doug Smith, and Brayden Carter.

July 5, 2018 - Jesse Stovall raced to the Lucas Oil Midwest Late Model Racing Association (MLRA) $5,000 win at Salina Highbanks Speedway (Pryor Creek, Oklahoma) on Saturday night. Alex Guthmiller bagged a pair of wins at South Dakota ovals, Miller Central Speedway and Casino Speedway.

Gordy Gundaker picked up his first-career DIRTcar UMP Summernationals win at Macon Speedway (Macon, Illinois). It gave him a $10,000 payday.

Anthony Roth swept both Modified divisions at Nebraska's I-80 Speedway, while Brian Shaw won the Summith Racing Equipment DIRTcar UMP feature at Fayette County Speedway (Brownstown, Illinois).

Cory Sample, Austen Becerra, Doug Smith, John Waters, Calvin Iverson, Mike Harrison, William Ward, Keith Blum and Jeff Larson also visited Victory Lane.