Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Archives

1August 30, 2018 - Congratulations to all of our winners from last weekend. Earl Pearson Jr. led the charge with a staggering $202,939.50 check in the inaugural Dirt Million at Mansfield Motor Speedway (Mansfield, Ohio).

Jesse Dennis raced to the Modified win at I-80 Speedway (Greenwood, Nebraska) in the Speedy Bill Memorial.

Some of our other clients, who visited Victory Lane include, Mike Balcaen, Chase Viebrock, Johnny Scott, Clint Luellen, Dave Cain, Johnny Whitman, Ray Bollinger, Anthony Roth, Chase Allen, Zane DeVilbiss, Cory Sample, Tyler Johnson, Devin Gilpin, and Jerome Guyot.

August 23, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products client, Dennis Erb Jr. broke out of his slump on Friday night with an American Ethanol Tour win at Wisconsin's Wilmot Raceway.

Other weekend winners included Steven Bower Jr., Kris Jackson, Jared Boumeester, Johnny Scott, Trent Young, Ray Bollinger, Jeff Larson, Nick Trenchard, Robby Rosselli, Devin Gilpin, and Nick Tucker.

August 16, 2018 - Congrats to Hunter Marriott for winning the Night of 1000 Stars event on Thursday night at Iowa's Hancock County Speedway. He backed it up with a Saturday night win in the Bob Shyrock Memorial.

Dave Cain picked up two wins over the weekend. Mike Harrison also bagged a pair of weekend wins, and not to be outdone Brayton Carter added a pair of triumphs. Last, but not least Johnny Scott added two USMTS wins to pad his advantage atop the series standings.

Anthony Roth clinched the Track Championship at Nebraska's Dawson County Raceway, while Chris Abelson picked up the IMCA Modified Track Championship at Park Jefferson Speedway (Jefferson, South Dakota).

Other weekend winners included Billy Moyer, Jacob Hawkins, Andy Bryant, Ray Bollinger, Jared Boumeester, Ryan Gillmore, Steven Bowers Jr., Robby Rosselli, David McDonald, Zane DeVilbiss, Alex Guthmiller, Doug Smith and Jef Larson.

August 8, 2018 - Billy Moyer Jr. led the Out-Pace Racing Products weekend charge with a MARS Super Late Model Series triumph on Saturday night at Indiana's Brownstown Speedway.

Meanwhile Ray Bollinger bagged a pair of Modified wins, and Zack Vanderbeek picked up an USMTS Modified win at Humboldt Speedway (Humboldt, Kansas).Stormy Scott added an USMTS Modified win at Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, Missouri).

Steven Bowers Jr. stayed red-hot with two more wins. Dave Cain, Anthony Roth, Cayden Carter, Jeff Larson, Drew Armstrong, Tyler Soppe, Corey Sample, Brayden Carter, Billy Ward, Blake Brown, and Trent Roth all picked up wins.

August 1, 2018 - It was another wildly successful weekend of racing for our awesome clients.

Mike Harrison and Jacob Hawkins registered UMP DIRTcar qualifier wins on Friday at Fairbury American Legion Speedway (Fairbury, Illinois) during the 29th Annual Prairie Dirt Classic. Harrison backed it up on Saturday night by winning the $5,000 finale of the event, which also clinched the Summit Modified Nationals Championship once again as well for the Illinois racer.

Dave Cain picked up an Advantage RV Mod Tour win, and Matt Gilbertson banked another Modified win as well.

Chris Abelson, Tyler Soppe, Andy Bryant, Anthony Roth, Steven Bowers Jr., Devin Gilpin, Drew Armstrong, Cayden Carter, Nick Trenchard, Jared Boumeester, Jacob Hawkins, and Austin Becerra added weekend wins to the tally.