Out-Pace Press
About Us
Custom Uppers
Fire Suits
>>> Out-Pace Press

April 16, 2018 - While winter continues to keep a lot of our clients from racing, some of our racers are not only getting to compete, but are also finding Victory Lane.

Congrats to Cayden Carter for picking up the IMCA ModifiedFrostbuster win on Thursday night Benton County Speedway (Vinton, Iowa). Meanwhile Joey Schaefer won the IMCA Northern SportMod feature on the same night at the event.

Trent Young picked up the UMP Modified win at Paducah International Raceway (Paducah, Kentucky) on Friday evening.

Johnny Scott scored the United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) win on Friday evening at Arizona's Canyon Speedway Park

April 2, 2018 - Jason Wolla took his Out-Pace Racing Products Modified to Victory Lane on Friday n ight in the opening round of the Sunflower Classic at RPM Speedway (Hayes, Kansas).

On Saturday night Tyler Soppe registered the IMCA Modified victory at La Salle Speedway (La Salle, Illinois).

Congratulations to these great Out-Pace Racing Products clients on their accomplishments! We love to hear about our customers claiming wins, so make sure to continue to Submit your accomplishments and photos to be included on the site. #BeAGreaser

March 26, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products customers grabbed some big wins this weekend.

Earl Pearson Jr. picked up a $12,000 payday on Friday night with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) at Boyd's Speedway (Ringgold, Georgia). The win was the first for the brand-new Black Diamond Race Cars house car.

Hunter Marriott took his #62 Modified to Victory Lane on Friday night at Batesville Motor Speedway (Locust Grove, Arkansas) in the opening round of the Arkansas Spring Nationals.

March 19, 2018 - Cody Jolly led the Out-Pace Racing Products charge over the weekend by capturing the first Out-Pace Racing Products Ironman event for USRA B-Mods with a Friday night triumph at Humboldt Speedway (Humboldt, Kansas).

Meanwhile, Trent Young continued his stranglehold on Tennessee's Clarksville Speedway with a Saturday night Modified triumph.

March 11, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products clients swept the weekend's United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) event. Zack VanderBeek was victorious on Friday night at Jackson Motor Speedway (Byram, Mississippi), while Stormy Scott scored the win on Saturday evening at Whynot Motorsports Park (Meridian, Mississippi).

For the second-straight week Trent Young topped the Modifiedcompetition at Clarksville Speedway (Clarksville, Mississippi).

March 5, 2018 - Illinois' racer Dennis Erb r. repeated as the annual Toilet Bowl Champion on Saturday night at Clarksville Speedway (Clarksville, Tennessee) with a $5,000 win in his Out-Pace Racing Products #28 Super Late Model.

On the same night Out-Pace client, Trent Young took his #10y Modified to Victory Lane.

Kris Jackson picked up the win in the Race of States at the Battle of the Bullring at Humboldt Speedway (Humboldt, Kansas), while Zack VanderBeek claimed the Out-Pace Hard Charger Award in the finale.

Cory Sample rounded out the weekend for Out-Pace Racing clients by visiting Victory Lane.

February 25, 2018 - Congratulations to Out-Pace Racing Products client, Johnny Scott on his weekend sweep of the United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) action at South Texas Speedway (Corpus Christi, Texas).

February 16, 2018 - Hunter Marriott put an exclamation mark on the 2018 Karl Performance Arizona Modified Performance by claiming the miniseries title with a win at Cocopah Speedway (Yuma, Arizona).

Chase Allen added a weekend win for Out-Pace Racing Products with a triumph at Texas' 281 Speedway.

February 11, 2018 - Out-Pace client Hunter Marriott has continued his winning was early in 2018. The Missouri racer visited Victory Lane once again at Canyon Speedway Park (Peoria, Arizona) on Sunday. He then went on to sweep the Cactus Clash at Arizona's Cocopah Speedway in his #62 Rage Chassis. He then backed it up with a pair of Karl Performance Arizona Mod Tour wis.

January 22, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products customer, Hunter Marriott raced to the feature win over the weekend at Canyon Speedway Park (Peoria, Arizona) during the second round of Winter Heat.

January 15, 2018 - Out-Pace Racing Products clients had all guns blazing at the 12th Annual Wild West Shootout at FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway (Queen Creek, Arizona). Johnny Scott led the charge with an USRA Modified feature win as well as the week-long point's championship. Johnny's brother, Stormy also added an USRA Modified feature win.

On Saturday-night Mike Harrison received major hardware at the UMP DIRTcar banquet. The Illinois' Modified pilot was crowned the 2017 Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals Champion, the 2017 DIRTcar Modified National champion, and the 2017 Southern Illinois/Missouri Modified Champion.

October 10, 2017 - It's been an extremely successful past few weeks for Out-Pace Racing clients. It's awesome to #BeAGreaser.

Mike Harrison clinched yet another DIRTcar UMP Modified championship.

Tyler Soppe claimed the IMCA Northern SportMod Championship as well as the Eastern Iowa Driver of the Year award.

Tim Johnson claimed both the 2017 WISSOTA National Champinships crowns in the Street Stock and Super Stock ranks.

Jason Wolla banked the 2017 IMCA Modified National championship.

Ricky Thornton Jr. pocketed $20,000 for his Race for Hope 74 win in IMCA Modified action at Batesville Motor Speedway (Locust Grove, Arkansas).

Tim Johnson won the Super Stock portion of the WISSOTA 100, while Matt Gilbertson was victorious in the Modified portion of the event.

Ryan Unzicker claimed multiple wins before finishing second in the final DIRTcar UMP Late Model national points.

Additional winners in recent action include Jimmy Payne, Ray Bollinger, Austin Luellen, Dennis Erb Jr., Nicholas Carpenter, Doug Smith, Andy Bryant, Dave Cain, Bobby Pierce, Tim Johnson, Darin Duffy, Cayden Carter, Brayden Carter and Will Ward.